lollipop2.jpg
 
 

Atlanta/Southeast: 

GILL TALENT 

Genia Nooks

genia@gilltalent.com

404-992-1669

Patti Gill

patti@gilltalent.com

404-324-7816

Whitney Baugh

whitney@gilltalent.com

404-952-9444

New York: 

UGA TALENT

U-Shin Kim

ushin@ugatalent.com

917-907-4663

BAKER MANAGEMENT 

Jamie Baker

filmbaker1@gmail.com

212-262-4234 

Los Angeles:

KONTAKTO ENTERTAINMENT

Isabel Echeverry-Unruh

isabel@kontaktoreps.com

310-498-3610

Chicago/Midwest:

GILL TALENT

Patti Gill

patti@gilltalent.com

404-324-7816

April Williams

april@gilltalent.com

312-998-0075

  • aa logo
  • cn
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2019 Stephanie Chloé